HTML & CSS Development

Project Management

I precede my coding I wanted to further understand HTML, CSS, and design my HTML visually. I take these steps so that I fully understand what I am doing when I begin to code.

I started by doing codecademy’s syllabus on HTML and CSS. I learned how to structure my HTML using lists, the usages of divs, tables, and spans. Following that, I learned how to use CSS selectors and positioning for my HTML elements. I found this course extremely useful and I recommend it to anyone wanting to learn the basics of HTML and CSS.

Codecademy

After I had finished my codecademy course I visually drew my HTML structure organising my divs, rows, and columns. This visual representation will help me make my coding a much faster process as I will be following the drawings like a recipe.

IMG_0735.png

Leave a Reply

